skip to content

Area Members (43)

1-25 of 43 View: 10 25 50 100
Alexis Alvarez
Florida Legal Services
PO Box 533986
Orlando , FL 32853
32853
alexis.alvarez@floridalegal.org
Lawyer
Joined: 12/03/2019
CHRISTIE BHAGELOE
Community Legal Services of Mid-Florida
128 Orange Ave
Ste 100
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
407-504-2838
christieb@clsmf.org
Lawyer
Joined: 01/07/2011
Christie Bhageloe
Florida Legal Services
PO Box 533986
Orlando, FL 32853
407-553-2665
christie.bhageloe@floridalegal.org
Lawyer
Joined: 10/21/2019
Kerri Bowden
LSNF
2119 Delta Blvd.
Tallahassee, FL 32303
850-322-3053
kerri@lsnf.org
Paralegal/Advocate
Joined: 03/30/2011
Brittany Brooks
Coast to Coast Legal Aid of South Florida
4 Matador Ln
Davie, FL 33324
9549826701
bbrooks@legalaid.org
Lawyer
Joined: 02/11/2021
Jennifer Broomfield
Bay Area Legal Services
1302 N 19th Street
Suite 400
Tampa, FL 33605
813-232-1222 ext 210
jbroomfield@bals.org
Lawyer
Joined: 08/27/2019
Jayme Cassidy
Legal Services Greater Miami, Inc.
4343 West Flagler Street, Suite 100 , FL
Miami, FL 33134
3054382482
Jcassidy@legalservicesmiami.org
Pro Bono Coordinator
Joined: 08/26/2013
Joe Castrofort
LOJC
1906 E. Robinson ST.
ORLANDO, FL 32803
4072330557
Joe@castrofortlaw.com
Lawyer
Joined: 02/09/2017
Tiffany Coleman
Bay Area Legal Services, Inc.
4948 Central Avenue
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
727-490-4040 Ext. 102
tcoleman@bals.org
Lawyer
Joined: 01/18/2019
Roberto Cruz
Florida Rural Legal Services
1321 E Memorial Blvd
Suite 101
Lakeland, FL 33801
888-582-3410 x3050
roberto.cruz@frls.org
Director
Joined: 12/16/2019
Alison DeBelder
Legal Services of North Florida
2119 Delta Blvd.
Tallahassee, FL 32303
850-701-1779
ADeBelder@lsnf.org
Admin Staff
Joined: 02/20/2016
Mike Donovan
Legal Services of N. Florida Inc
2119 Delta Blvd.
Tallahassee, FL 32303
8503857001
mike@lsnf.org
Lawyer
Joined: 02/10/2017
Declan Duffy
Jacksonville Area Legal Aid
126 West Adam Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
9043568371
declan.duffy@jaxlegalaid.org
Lawyer
Joined: 12/02/2021
Jeff Eckert
Bay Area Legal Services
4948 Central Ave.
Saint Petersburg, FL 33707
727-490-4040 ext. 105
jeckert@bals.org
Lawyer
Joined: 01/24/2019
Katrina Hamilton
Equal Justice Works Americorp Fellowship/Three Rivers Legal Services
3225 University Blvd. S. Suite 220
Jacksonville , FL 32216
904-423-8962
katrina.hamilton@trls.org
Lawyer
Joined: 02/13/2017
Cherilyn Hansen
Gulfcoast Legal Services
501 First Avenue North, Suite 420
Saint Petersburg, FL 33701
727-821-0726, ext. 270
cherilynh@gulfcoastlegal.org
Lawyer
Joined: 02/21/2017
James Heaton
Legal Aid Service of Broward County, Inc.
491 N State Road 7
Plantation, FL 33317
954-736-2443
jheaton@legalaid.org
Lawyer
Joined: 10/04/2016
Brittney Horton
Coast to Coast Legal Aid of South Florida, Inc.
491 N State Rd. 7
Plantation, FL 33317
954-736-2448
bhorton@legalaid.org
Lawyer
Joined: 11/04/2019
Brittney Horton
Legal Services of Greater Miami
4343 West Flagler St
Suite 100
Miami, FL 33134
305-438-2457
bhorton@legalservicesmiami.org
Lawyer
Joined: 10/07/2016
Eric Hughes
Community Legal Services of Mid-Florida, Inc.
122 E. Colonial Drive, Suite 200
Orlando, FL 32801
407-841-7777
erich@clsmf.org
Lawyer
Joined: 03/23/2016
LIZZIE JOHNSON
Community Legal Services of Mid-Florida Inc
315 Magnolia Ave
Sanford, FL 32771
4073228983
lizziej@clsmf.org
Lawyer
Joined: 02/14/2006
Christopher Jones
Florida Legal Services, Inc.
PO Box 533986
Orlando, FL 32853
407-801-4344
christopher.jones@floridalegal.org
Other
Joined: 03/08/2005
Antony Kolenc
Ave Maria School of Law
1025 Commons Cir
Naples, FL 34119
213-243-1781
tkolenc@avemarialaw.edu
Lawyer
Joined: 08/05/2022
Jennifer LaVia
Florida State University
425 W. Jefferson St
Tallahassee, FL 32301
8505708069
jlavia@law.fsu.edu
Director
Joined: 01/15/2018
Otto Luis-Jorge
Bay Area Legal Services, Inc.
1302 N. 19th St., Suite 400
Tampa, FL 33605-5230
813-232-1343 x189
oluisjorge@bals.org
Lawyer
Joined: 10/04/2019
1-25 of 43 View: 10 25 50 100