Area Members (43)

26-43 of 43 View: 10 25 50 100
Trista Miller
Stetson College of Law
1401 61st St. S.
Gulfport, FL 33707
7275627359
tamiller@law.stetson.edu
Lawyer
Joined: 09/13/2016
Jay Mobley
Legal Aid Society of the OCBA, Inc.
100 E. Robinson Street
Orlando, FL 32801
407-841-8310
JMobley@legalaidocba.org
Lawyer
Joined: 07/09/2013
Edwin Olsen
University of Miami School of Medicine/FIU School of Law
668 NW North River Drive
Miami, FL 33136
3052160885
eolsen@med.miami.edu
Faculty
Joined: 09/25/2013
Patrice Paldino
Coast to Coast Legal Aid
491 N State Rd 7
Plantation, FL 33317
954-358-5636
patricepaldino@legalaid.org
Director
Joined: 06/29/2009
Laura Pichardo-Cruz
Hope CommUnity Center
1016 N. Park Ave.
Apopka, FL 32712
407-446-6980
lpichardo-cruz@hcc-offm.org
Director
Joined: 12/08/2008
Porsha Porter
Community Legal Services of Mid-Florida
315 Magnolia Ave
Sanford, FL 32771
(407) 322-8983
porshap@clsmf.org
Lawyer
Joined: 01/13/2020
Shante Potts
Florida Rural Legal Services
121 N. 2nd Street, 4th Floor
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
(772) 466-4766
shante.potts@frls.org
Paralegal/Advocate
Joined: 01/16/2018
Rocky Roodhouse
Stetson Veterans Law Institute
1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, FL 33707
727-562-7315
roodhouse@law.stetson.edu
Lawyer
Joined: 02/10/2017
Daniel Rowinsky Quintian, Esq.
Legal Services of Greater Miami, Inc.
770 Claughton Island Drive
PH06
Miami, FL 33131
3054382419
drowinsky@legalservicesmiami.org
Lawyer
Joined: 02/04/2014
Stacey-Rae Simcox
Stetson University College of Law
Veterans Advocacy Clinic
1401 61st Street South
Saint Petersburg, FL -33707
(727)562-7324
ssimcox@law.stetson.edu
Lawyer
Joined: 05/03/2016
Marissa Smeyne
Community Legal Services of Mid Florida
122 East Colonial Drive
Suite 200
Orlando, FL 32801
407-841-7777
marissas@clsmf.org
Lawyer
Joined: 05/15/2017
Shereene Smith
Legal Aid Service of Broward County, Inc
491 N State Road 7
Plantation, FL 33317
954-282-8114
ssmith@legalaid.org
Lawyer
Joined: 03/06/2017
Alexandra Srsic
Bay Area Legal Services
1302 North 19th St
Suite 400
Tampa, FL 33605
8132321222
asrsic@bals.org
Lawyer
Joined: 11/05/2013
Roberto Suarez
FL Rural Legal Services
3210 Cleveland Ave
Suite 101
Fort Myers, FL 33901
2393344554
roberto.suarez@frls.org
Lawyer
Joined: 05/25/2021
Sarah Sullivan
Jericho Road Legal Service Ministry, Inc
2220 County Road 210 W Ste 108-407
Saint Johns, FL 32259
904-718-9312
sarah@jerichoroadlegal.org
Faculty
Joined: 02/04/2009
Olajuwon White
Alachua County BoCC
2419 NE 11th Street
Gainesville, FL 32609
3527278312
olajuwonwhite@hotmail.com
Paralegal/Advocate
Joined: 05/31/2021
Laurie Yadoff
Coast To Coast Legal Aid Of South Florida
491 North State Road 7
2nd Floor
Plantation, FL 33317
(954)736-2400
lyadoff@legalaid.org
Lawyer
Joined: 02/02/2007
Awad Zitawi Vazquez
Community Legal Services of mid Florida
315 Magnolia Ave
Sanford, FL 32771
7874397773
awadz@clsmf.org
Lawyer
Joined: 08/19/2019
26-43 of 43 View: 10 25 50 100