Area Members (32)

1-10 of 32 View: 10 25 50 100
CHRISTIE BHAGELOE
Community Legal Services of Mid-Florida
128 Orange Ave
Ste 100
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
407-504-2838
christieb@clsmf.org
Lawyer
Joined: 01/07/2011
Kerri Bowden
LSNF
2119 Delta Blvd.
Tallahassee, FL 32303
850-322-3053
kerri@lsnf.org
Paralegal/Advocate
Joined: 03/30/2011
Jennifer Broomfield
Bay Area Legal Services
1302 N 19th Street
Suite 400
Tampa, FL 33605
813-232-1222 ext 210
jbroomfield@bals.org
Lawyer
Joined: 08/27/2019
Jayme Cassidy
Legal Services Greater Miami, Inc.
4343 West Flagler Street, Suite 100 , FL
Miami, FL 33134
3054382482
Jcassidy@legalservicesmiami.org
Pro Bono Coordinator
Joined: 08/26/2013
Joe Castrofort
LOJC
1906 E. Robinson ST.
ORLANDO, FL 32803
4072330557
Joe@castrofortlaw.com
Lawyer
Joined: 02/09/2017
Tiffany Coleman
Bay Area Legal Services, Inc.
4948 Central Avenue
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
727-490-4040 Ext. 102
tcoleman@bals.org
Lawyer
Joined: 01/18/2019
Heather Crowley
Florida Justice Technology Center
7577 South Willow Circle
Centennial , CO 80112
5127779244
heather@floridajusticetechnologycenter.org
Admin Staff
Joined: 07/31/2018
Alison DeBelder
Legal Services of North Florida
2119 Delta Blvd.
Tallahassee, FL 32303
850-701-1779
ADeBelder@lsnf.org
Admin Staff
Joined: 02/20/2016
Mike Donovan
Legal Services of N. Florida Inc
2119 Delta Blvd.
Tallahassee, FL 32303
8503857001
mike@lsnf.org
Lawyer
Joined: 02/10/2017
Katrina Hamilton
Equal Justice Works Americorp Fellowship/Three Rivers Legal Services
3225 University Blvd. S. Suite 220
Jacksonville , FL 32216
904-423-8962
katrina.hamilton@trls.org
Lawyer
Joined: 02/13/2017
1-10 of 32 View: 10 25 50 100